Phoenix Heart Episodes 6-10

audiobook (Unabridged) Phoenix Heart

By Sarah K. L. Wilson

cover image of Phoenix Heart Episodes 6-10
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


When a phoenix has your heart, hope burns bright.


Deep in enemy territory, betrayed by those who should be friends, and under attack by enemies, Sersha, her phoenix Kazmerev, and the enigmatic Judicus, must seize all their courage to fight for the future pf phoenixes everywhere and maybe even mankind.

For lovers of DRAGON RIDERS OF PERN and HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE, comes a new serial novella series from USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, sure to fill you with the love of adventure and bright hope.

This boxset edition contains the complete second season of the popular novella series:

Phoenix Heart: Season Two, Episode One "Flight of Runes"

Phoenix Heart: Season Two, Episode Two "City of Secrets"

Phoenix Heart: Season Two, Episode Three "Endless Dawn:

Phoenix Heart: Season Two, Episode Four "Pillar of Souls"

Phoenix Heart: Season Two, Episode Five "Darkest Hope"

Phoenix Heart Episodes 6-10