Morgan Rice: 3 Beginnings

ebook Turned, Arena One and A Quest of Heroes

By Morgan Rice

cover image of Morgan Rice: 3 Beginnings

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


This bundle includes the first book in each of Morgan Rice's #1 Bestselling series—THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, and THE SORCERER'S RING—three novels in three different genres, all here in one convenient place. It is a great introduction to the Morgan Rice universe. Whether you are interested in vampires, apocalyptic fiction, science fiction or fantasy, there is something here for everyone. Three bestselling novels, over 200,000 words, all for an incredible price of just $7.99! It is a great deal, and it also makes the perfect gift!

In TURNED (BOOK #1 OF THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS), 18 year old Caitlin Paine is uprooted and forced to attend a dangerous NYC high school, where she begins to change, overcome by a superhuman strength. She needs to find out who she really is, who her real father was. She is helped by Caleb, a mysterious and powerful vampire, and they are in peril as a forbidden love arises—a love between races that will force them to risk it all for each other...

"TURNED is a book to rival TWILIGHT and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"


In ARENA ONE, a post-apocalyptic, action-packed thriller, 17 year old Brooke, a survivor of the great war, has her life change when her sister is kidnapped by the slaverunners. She must chase them into the city that was once New York, try to rescue her sister, and fight to the death in Arena One, the death stadium where there is only one rule: no one survives. Ever.

"If you liked THE HUNGER GAMES, you will Love ARENA ONE." —Allegra Skye, Bestselling author of Saved

In A QUEST OF HEROES, Thorgrin, a special 14 year old boy, the least loved of his father, learns he has powers he does not understand. An outsider, he must fight for acceptance as he strives to become a warrior, to join the King's Legion, and as he falls in love with the king's 16 year old daughter. Most of all, he must learn who he really is, and why his destiny is so important.

"A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. Morgan Rice does it again! This magical saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien." —Allegra Skye, Bestselling author

Morgan Rice: 3 Beginnings