Thrill Ride

ebook

By Rachel Hawthorne

cover image of Thrill Ride

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend League comes another novel of fun, friends, boys, and summer, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti.

Megan Holloway has found the perfect summer job working at Thrill Ride amusement park on Lake Erie. She'll get to be on her own—in a dormitory with the other park employees—and play by her own rules. The only bad part is that her dreamy new boyfriend has to stay back home in Texas. But they can survive three months apart, right? And Megan can resist Parker, her incredibly hot coworker . . . right?

Available to buy

Thrill Ride