Netherworld

ebook Soul Guardians Series, Book 4 · Soul Guardians

By Kim Richardson

cover image of Netherworld

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.

Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David—when they are pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara immediately prepares herself for battle, and comes face to face with the evil Seirs—a group of mortals devoted to the Netherworld.

What's worse, someone close to her is taken. Kara and her friends embark on another dangerous journey to seek out this child. But is this kid really an Elemental—or something else entirely?

Available to buy

Netherworld
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free