The Door in the Moon

ebook Chronoptika Series, Book 3 · Chronoptika

By Catherine Fisher

cover image of The Door in the Moon

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

From the New York Times bestselling author of Incarceron, this genre-busting fantasy is perfect for fans of Doctor Who, Blade Runner, and Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series.
Only the Obsidian Mirror can save a life, change the past, or rescue the future.
In this third volume of the internationally acclaimed Obsidian Mirror series, it's Midsummer Night. It's hot. And everyone in Wintercombe Alley is dreaming strange and disturbing dreams—until Jake and Sarah are swept through the Obsidian Mirror and time itself into a nightmare world of revolution and murder. Meanwhile, Oberon Venn faces a choice between staying mortal or losing his soul in the tangled green wildwood of the faerie realm. Catherine Fisher, master of world-building and plot twists—from a masked ball to a desperate struggle at the very foot of the guillotine—continues the breathtaking and dangerous search for those who Time has snatched away.


From the Hardcover edition.

Available to buy

The Door in the Moon