The Highlander's Bride Trouble

ebook The Sutherlands Series, Book 4 · Sutherlands

By Mary Wine

cover image of The Highlander's Bride Trouble

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

An epic Highland romance filled to the brim with passion, adventure, and history, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands's Highland Brides series, from acclaimed author Mary Wine.

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated, and skilled with a bow and dagger. But when the family who gave her so much freedom suddenly betrays her, she makes her way to the Highlands alone, and lands straight in the lap of Saer MacLeod... Nareen wants no help from a wild man of the Isles. Nor will she be fooled by the fierce desire she feels for him or his savage kisses.

Raised on the rugged Scottish Isles, Saer MacLeod is considered fierce even by Highlander standards. He's enchanted by the independent and headstrong Nareen, but knows that getting distracted by the impulsive lass is a mistake. If she says she can take care of herself, there's no reason he shouldn't believe her—especially after seeing her skill with a dagger. But when an old feud endangers her life, Saer's fascination with her escalates into a ferocious desire to protect her...and claim her for himself.

Available to buy

The Highlander's Bride Trouble