Steel Maiden

ebook Divided Realms

By Kim Richardson

cover image of Steel Maiden

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
A STOLEN CROWN. A HANDSOME PRINCE. A GIANT DISASTER. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Graceling.Since childhood, Elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes...Elena is caught. And as punishment, she is forced to become the High priest's champion in The Great Race. Catapulted into the bloodiest race in all the realms, she is forced to compete with a man she hates while she develops a growing passion for another. Along the way she must battle deadly creatures and demons, all the while struggling to understand her special skills and her mysterious healing powers that she must keep secret.But when Elena discovers the truth behind the race, can she stop the ancient, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it's too late?An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.Other Books in the Divided Realms Series:Steel Maiden (Book 1)Witch Queen (Book 2)Blood Magic (Book 3)

Available to buy

Steel Maiden
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free