The Traitor and the Thief

ebook

By Gareth Ward

cover image of The Traitor and the Thief

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

The Traitor and the Thief is the debut young adult novel from New Zealand author Gareth Ward. This fantastic steampunk adventure story is the perfect book for fans of Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan series and Philip Reeve's Mortal Engines series. It was the winner of the 2016 Storylines Tessa Duder Award.

The Traitor and the Thief