It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story

ebook

By Lauren Morrill

cover image of It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill's It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.
After her mother gave birth to her in the bathroom of a local pizzeria, Beck has been given the dubious privilege of having minor fame, free pizza for life, and a guaranteed job when she turns sixteen—a job she unfortunately can't afford to turn down.
Now she's stuck with her geeky co-workers instead of taking Instagram-ready shots with her best friends (and her epic crush).
But maybe the pizza people aren't all bad. Maybe that pizza delivery guy is kind of cute. And maybe there's a way to make this Bathroom Baby thing work for her. Because when disaster strikes the beloved pizza place that's started to feel like home, she's going to need a miracle—one that might even mean bringing her two worlds together.

Available to buy

It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story