Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag


By Louisa May Alcott

cover image of Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag contains 66 children's short stories by Louisa May Alcott, divided in six volumes: Volume 1: My Boys Tessa's Surprises Buzz The Children's Joke Dandelion Madam Cluck and her Family A Curious Call Tilly's Christmas My Little Gentleman Back Windows Little Marie of Lehon My May-day among Curious Birds and Beasts Our Little Newsboy Patty's Patchwork Volume 2: Off Brittany France Switzerland Italy London Volume 3: Cupid and Chow-Chow Huckleberry Nelly's Hospital Grandma's Team Fairy Pinafores Mamma's Plot Kate's Choice The Moss People What Fanny heard A Marine Merry-making Volume 4: My Girls Lost in a London Fog The Boys' Joke, and who got the best of it Roses and Forget-me-nots Old Major What the Girls did Little Neighbors Marjorie's Three Gifts Patty's Place The Autobiography of an Omnibus Red Tulips A Happy Birthday Volume 5: Jimmy's Cruise in the Pinafore Two Little Travellers A Jolly Fourth Seven Black Cats Rosa's Tale Lunch A Bright Idea How they Camped Out My Little School-Girl What a Shovel Did Clams Kitty's Cattle Show What Becomes of the Pins Volume 6: An Old-Fashioned Thanksgiving How it all Happened The Dolls' Journey from Minnesota to Maine Morning-Glories Shadow-Children Poppy's Pranks What the Swallows did Little Gulliver The Whale's Story A Strange Island Fancy's Friend
Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag