Mythverse Boxset Books 4-7

ebook Struggle & Strife, Battle & Brawl, Catch & Conquer, Defy and Defend: Mythverse Boxset, #2 · Mythverse Boxset

By Kate Karyus Quinn

cover image of Mythverse Boxset Books 4-7

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The second half of the Mythverse Series is now here as a single boxset! Binge on four full length academy novels for one low price!

Welcome to the Mythverse - an interconnected world of stories full of supernatural creatures and the Greek gods who rule them! It all starts with Edie when she enrolls at Mount Olympus Academy. Revenge is her goal, but she ends up finding friendship and love along the way.

Later, Edie joins forces with Brandee Jean, a former teen beauty queen who - after getting struck by lightning - gains super strength. To keep her new powers BJ travels to Amazon Academy to compete for the title of Amazon Queen.

And finally the series ends up at the former Underworld Academy, now turned into the supernatural prison. Edie's sister, Mavis, works there, along with Edie's best friend, Cassie. When Edie goes missing, Cassie and Mavis won't let anything stop them from rescuing her. Even if it means releasing the prisoners they're supposed to help keep behind bars.

The Mythverse novels are young adult magic academy fantasy with non-stop action. The four books in this bundle include: Struggle & Strife, Battle & Brawl, Catch & Conquer, and Defy & Defend.

Percy Jackson meets Vampire Academy in this fun new trilogy! Classes start now - one-click to enroll with Edie in the assassination class!

Mythverse Boxset Books 4-7