The Rogue Pirate's Bride

ebook Sons of the Revolution Series, Book 3 · Sons of the Revolution

By Shana Galen

cover image of The Rogue Pirate's Bride

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

"Pirates, high-seas adventures and rollicking romance. This one will take readers away from their troubles and give them their own adventure."—Romance Novel News

After his mentor is viciously killed, Bastien Harcourt seeks to avenge his death. But he soon discovers himself astonishingly out of his depth when confronted with a beautiful, daring young woman who is out for his blood.

Revenge is the name of the game for Raeven Russell. The daughter of a British Admiral, Raeven believes Bastien is responsible for her fiancé's death. But once the fiery beauty crosses swords with Bastien, she's not sure she wants him to change his wicked ways.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Lorraine Heath will be spellbound by this fast paced historical romance that combines revenge, adventure, and romance on the high seas.

The Sons of the Revolution Series:
The Making of a Duchess (Book 1)
The Making of a Gentleman (Book 2)
The Rogue Pirate's Bride (Book 3)

What people are saying about RITA Nominee Shana Galen

"Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love."—My Book Addiction and More

"Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story — with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read."—RT Book Reviews

"Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen's sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry."—Publishers Weekly

"Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre."—RT Book Reviews

Available to buy

The Rogue Pirate's Bride