The Best of Both Wolves

audiobook (Unabridged) Red Wolf

By Terry Spear

cover image of The Best of Both Wolves
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Sierra Redding is on her way to her new job as an art teacher for a red wolf pack in Portland, when she thwarts a break-in. She's just in time to see the would-be thief and sketch him for detective Adam Holmes, which earns her a job with the police department as a sketch artist and brings her closer to the handsome investigator... Fans of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh will love this thrilling, sexy paranormal shifter romance that's full of action, adventure, mystery, and passion.
The Best of Both Wolves