The Love and Temptation Series

ebook Love and Temptation

By M. C. Beaton

cover image of The Love and Temptation Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Seven novels by the New York Times-bestselling author about how the temptation to break society's rules can overwhelm even the most prim and proper women . . .
Beset by awkward situations, inconvenient feelings, and ambitious families, the women in this seven-book romance collection refuse to bend to society's whim and still manage to capture true love in the process.
The Love and Temptation Series includes: The Original Miss Honeyford; At the Sign of the Golden Pineapple; The Education of Miss Patterson; Quadrille; Sweet Masquerade; Miss Davenport's Christmas; and The Perfect Gentleman.
"A romance writer who deftly blends humor and adventure." —Booklist
"The best of the Regency writers." —Kirkus Reviews
The Love and Temptation Series