audiobook (Unabridged) Abandon Trilogy, Book 2 · Abandon Trilogy

By Meg Cabot

cover image of Underworld
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Meg Cabot, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Airhead novels, offers up this second exciting installment in her Abandon trilogy.

In Underworld, John Hayden is holding 17-year-old Pierce Oliviera captive in the world between heaven and hell—supposedly to keep her safe from the vengeful Furies. But Furies aren't the only danger in this ominous place. Somehow, Pierce has got to find a way to escape—before she's trapped there forever.